/ 5
California State University of Long Beach
BA- Child Development and Family Studies
#Positivity #Be_Inspired #I_love_music

튜터 인사말

맛집영어 수강후기

▶ Characteristic/Personality
My name is Hector and I am from the United States of America. I am an incredibly positive and kind teacher. I love to listen to other’s experiences, and like to make beautiful connections with them.
I have been studying Japanese for 4 years, and can also speak Spanish fluently. I also love to play the guitar, a bit of piano, and enjoy diverse types of music, movies, and anime.

▶ To 맛집영어 students
I have been teaching English, and other subjects for more than ten years !
You can expect a very personal style, high energy class, with great conversations about diverse topics, especially topics that may interest you.
I want to help not only build your knowledge of the English language, but immerse you completely through conversation, games, and fun experiences.

▶ Tutor’s experience
I have taught English one on one, small groups, big classes, and business classes as well.
In the past, I have worked as a software tech for a cell phone business, and also translated Spanish to English materials for said company.
I majored in Child Development and Family Studies, have an English teaching TEFL certification, and a certificate from the TESOL international association as well.
On top of that I have taught online for two years with various students from China, and have been teaching English in Japan for the last five years.